SAP GRC Webinar 12 Mar 2015

Topic: SAP GRC with experts from SAP America & Wise Men Solutions
Speakers: Rajendra Kumar Ponangi Venkata, Basis Practice Head, Wise Men.

                    Kevin McCollom, Group Vice President, Head of Governance, Risk & Compliance Solutions, SAP Labs, LLC.

Date: 12 March 2015
Time: 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CST/ 9 AM PST